Finishing

Well I have nearly finished editing the last of the photos I took with the HS20exr, before I moved on to the a6000.  I had a great time with the Fuji, and it taught me a lot. Sometimes I got some exceptional images with this small sensor camera.  Gone but not forgotten the camera has passed into the hands of Karen who I am sure will put it to the test.  So I thought I would share another photo from that trusty old friend before I move on to sifting through the photos I have begun to take with the Sony.  So here is a view from Beaumaris pier:

Untitled_Panorama1-Editedit

Any thoughts - Leave a Reply

